Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

OPPO Reno6 Series: follow the presentation of these phones live

OPPO has wanted to do a “back to school” in style and has summoned us in what is one of its most important events on its annual agenda. The reason: nothing secret or mysterious, they are going to introduce us to the OPPO Reno6 family.

As is usual in these cases, from Xataka we will tell you all in detail. You can follow it in our Twitter account, our (direct page)[https://www.xataka.com/event/oppo-reno6-conferencia-directo-online-novedades-video) o nuestro directo en YouTube.

The presentation will start at 10:30 Spanish peninsular time (9:30 in the Canary Islands). We tell you the schedules by region:

Mexico, Ecuador and Colombia: 2:30 am Venezuela and Cuba: 3:30 am Chile and Argentina: 4:30 am

What we hope to see

These mobiles were previously presented in China, so it remains to be seen which models arrive and with what characteristics. By precedents, the brand usually launches some of all the Reno models (it is a series that is expanding with more variants) internationally and the configuration may undergo modifications, so we will be vigilant to know what mid-high-end proposals they will reach other markets.

Oppo Invitation

In search of the best OPPO phones: buying guide based on budget, tastes and quality price

The Reno6 are mobile with OLED screens around 6.5 inches, being curved in the superior models. They have processors that are located between the mid and high range of Qualcomm and Mediatek and reach 12 GB of RAM, so they do not neglect power. And, as a recurring hallmark in the house, they come with the 65 watts of fast charge to promise full charges in around an hour.

We will see what these mobiles have and what models they are. Obviously they will be proposals that compete in the most ambitious mid-range, very close to the high, so we will also have to see what price they are. We will know soon around here, Xatakeros.