Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Marvel announces dates and official names for its next movies, including sequels to ‘Black Panther’ and ‘Eternals’

Bombshell the one that Marvel just published. The studio has announced the official titles and release dates for all of the MCU films to come, including the highly anticipated sequels to ‘Black Panther’ and ‘Captain Marvel’, as well as the return of ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’. . We also finally have the first images of ‘Eternals’.

As we can see in the video about these lines, this is all that Marvel has in the oven for the next few years:

Black Widow: July 9, 2021.
‘Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings’: September 3, 2021′.
‘Eternals’: November 5, 2021.
Spider-Man: No Way Home: December 17, 2021.
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness: March 25, 2022.
Thor: Love and Thunder: May 6, 2022.
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever: July 8, 2022.
The Marvels: November 11, 2022.
Antman and the Wasp: Quantumania: February 17, 2023.
Guardians of the Galaxy 3: May 5, 2023.

First images of ‘Eternals’


After the release dates, the first footage of ‘Eternals’, a new Marvel Universe movie starring Angelina Jolie, Richard Madden, Kumail Nanjiani, Lauren Ridloff, Brian Tyree Henry, Salma Hayek, Lia McHugh, was quite the bomb. , Don Lee, Kit Harington, Gemma Chan, and Barry Keoghan as protagonists.

This film follows the events of ‘Avengers: Endgame’ and tells the story of a new cast of superheroes, ‘ancient creatures who have lived secretly on Earth for thousands of years after what happened in ‘Endgame’. They will have to emerge from the shadows and face the Deviants. We finally have official images. Few, but some, in which we can see Angelina Jolie and are told that “it will be worth the wait.”