Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Keynote Apple September 14, 2021 Live: New iPhones, Apple Watch and more

The new course begins and with it come juicy technological renovations. One of them titled ‘California Streaming’, specifically Today’s Apple Keynote for New iPhones.

Although the brand has not specified anything, clearly it will be the presentation event of the iPhone 13), although it looks like they will not come alone. In Engadget we will tell you everything in detail in our direct on YouTube, for our twitter account and our live page today September 14 at the following time (depending on the region):

  • Spain: 7:00 p.m. peninsular time, 6:00 p.m. Canary Islands.
  • Mexico and Ecuador: 12:00.
  • Cuba and Venezuela: 13:00.
  • Chile and Argentina: 14:00.

What we hope to see

When the iPhone 12 is more or less a year old, it is expected to see that its iteration presents a design change on the front, with a notch reduced, screen up to 120 Hz and camera improvements focused more on software than on hardware, especially in the Pro models. In fact, it is precisely expected that the four 2020 models will remain: mini, standard, Pro and Pro Max .

These new phones would apparently come from the hand of a new AirPods model, which would be the third generation of the most basic Apple completely wireless headphones. Some new TWS that would have taken some feature of the Pro, but still falling behind in aspects such as active noise cancellation.

The other expected protagonist is the Apple Watch Series 7. Another device that apparently will suffer a major aesthetic change that will affect size and shape, so much so that there is a “fear” that the old straps are worthless.

New iPads sound weaker, which in fact could have an event of their own later as the well-known leaker Gurman recently pointed out. There is less left to clear up doubts, in a few hours we will be at full capacity to tell you all the information in detail and do not miss anything. We wait for you!