Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

How to watch Euro Cup Live

The 2020 UEFA European Football Championship, often known as the 2020 UEFA European Championship, UEFA Euro 2020, or simply Euro 2020, is the 16th edition of UEFA’s quadrennial European men’s football championship, which is organized by the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA).

The event, which will take place in 11 venues across 11 UEFA member countries, was originally slated to take place from June 12 to July 12, 2020. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic in Europe, the event was postponed and rescheduled for 11 June to 11 July 2021. The event will continue to be known as “UEFA Euro 2020.”


Watch Euro Cup Live Click Here

The countdown to UEFA EURO 2020 is well and truly on, with 24 teams set to vie for the trophy between 11 June and 11 July.

Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland
Group B
: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia
Group C
: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia
Group D
: England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Republic
Group E
: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia
Group F
: Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany

Euro Cup News Click here