Business is booming.

As Street Fighter turns 35, Capcom has big plans for Tokyo Game Show

Capcom has formally revealed its plans for Tokyo Game Show 2022 and is once again putting Street Fighter 6 in the spotlight.

While Capcom skips Gamescom 2022 later this month, the Japanese publisher has announced that it will be in full effect at Tokyo Game Show 2022. Announcing it will have two presentations, one of which will focus exclusively on the upcoming Street Fighter 6. on September 16. at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. BST, fans will be able to watch this via a live broadcast, which will be streamed in Japanese and English.